In this section

Share this page

Microsoft Certifications

Microsft logo

The Microsoft certification programme, reinvented for the cloud, reflects and validates the changing role of IT Professionals as they develop cloud and hybrid computing expertise. 

The current categories for the Microsoft Certified Professional certifications are:

Server: Window Server, Exchange Server, Lync, SharePoint, Microsoft Azure

MTA: IT Infrastructure

MCSA: Linux on Azure / Windows Server 2016 / Windows Server 2012 / Cloud Platform

MCSE: Server InfrastructurePrivate Cloud / Messaging / Communication / SharePoint / Productivity / Cloud Platform & Infrastructure

Desktop: Windows, Device

MTA: IT Infrastructure

MCSA: Windows 10 / Windows 8

MCSE: Enterprise Devices and Apps

Applications: Office, Office 365, Microsoft Dynamics

MCSA: Office 365
Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS)
Microsoft Office Specialist Expert

Microsoft Office Specialist Master

Database: SQL Server

MTA: Database
MCSA: SQL Server 2016 / SQL Server 2012/2014
MCSE: Data Management & Analytics / Data Platform / Business Intelligence

Developer: Visual Studio, SharePoint Applications, Microsoft Azure

MTA: Developer

MCSA: Web Applications / Universal Windows Platform
MCSD: Azure Solutions ArchitectWeb Applications / SharePoint Applications / Application Life Cycle Management / App Builder / Application Lifecycle Management / Universal Windows Platform

For full details of all Global Knowledge Microsoft certified courses or for bookings call us on +48 12 881 1286 or email